Managing Saved Diagram

Managing Saved Diagram

CM EvolveIT Saving Diagram allows users save Diagram to view later or keep the view that they want to focus on.
It also allows sharing Diagram other team members.
This document covers how to use CM EvolveIT Saving Diagram

Info
Please Visit this page

Saved Diagram UI

1. Opening Saved Diagram UI:



- Refresh button: 

To refresh data in the grid.

2. Saved Diagram UI:

To show saved diagram data. Besides that, we can have some actions in this grid as below:

Sorting data: When clicking on the column header:

       


- Filter data:: When clicking on the column header:

           

Idea
   Sharing Diagram
You can share your diagram with other team members by checking 'Is Public'
Other members can view your Diagram but not able to edit.  

      - View Saved Diagram:

    

- Edit Saved Diagram:

    

- Delete Saved Diagram: